Home

Download this help site
(PDF 80MB)

Download

Cancelling your account

If you decide that Wild Apricot does not fit your needs, you can cancel – i.e. close – your account at any time.

Icon

Please note:

  • Closing your account will permanently delete your site's webpages and data, including any contact information.
  • There are no refunds for the remaining portion of the subscription period. For more information, see our refund policy.

To cancel your account, follow these steps:

  1. Hover over the Dashboard menu then select the Account option.
  2. From the Account screen, click the Delete your account button.



  3. On the screen that appears, feel free to let us know why you are leaving and what we can do to improve Wild Apricot.
  4. To confirm your intention to delete your account, type DELETE in the confirmation field and enter your password in the password field, then click Delete my account.

 
Wild Apricot Inc. 144 Front Street West Suite 725, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5J 2L7